Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar- Best Practices for Hispanic Family Catechesis (Spanish)

September 17, 2015

Free

PRACTICAS EN LA CATEQUESIS FAMILIAR CON HISPANOS (SPANISH)
10:00 am Pacific and Mountain times, 12:00 Central and 1:00 pm Eastern.

La participación de los padres es un factor determinante para tener una evangelización y catequesis eficaz en los programas de Formación de la Fe para los niños en nuestras parroquias.  ¿Qué podemos hacer para capacitor a las familias para que tomen la responsabilidad de ser los primeros educadores de la fe en el hogar?  Estaremos explorando maneras que nos pueden ayudar a envolver a los padres y a los catequistas de una manera más profunda y comprometida con la evangelización y formación catequética de sus hijos.

Luis Ramirez

Luis Ramirez has served in catechetical ministry for more than 23 years. He received his certification in Pastoral Studies as well as a certification in Catechetical Leadership from Loyola Marymount University. He is currently Dir. of Catechetical Ministries at Christ Our Savior Parish in Santa Ana, CA. He is member of the Institute for Pastoral Ministry for the Diocese of Orange. Originally from Guatemala.

Luis Ramirez 1
View

Click here to view the previously recorded webinar.

Details

Date:
September 17, 2015
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
United States

Organizer

Federation for Catechesis with Hispanics

One thought on “Webinar- Best Practices for Hispanic Family Catechesis (Spanish)

  1. Pingback: radyo

Leave a Reply